Stewards to the Garden & Grounds of the Cathedral Since 1916

For all media related requests, see Press Room or, communications@allhallowsguild.org

All Hallows Guild

c/o Washington National Cathedral
3101 Wisconsin Ave NW 
Washington, DC 20016
USA 
T (202) 537-2937 
F (202) 537-2321 
ahg@allhallowsguild.org

All Hallows Guild President
Deborah S. Page
ahg@allhallowsguild.org
Office: (202) 387-2979

All Hallows Guild Treasurer
treasurer@allhallowsguild.org

All Hallows Guild Membership & Volunteers
membership@allhallowsguild.org
volunteers@allhallowsguild.org

All Hallows Guild Archives
archives@allhallowsguild.org

All Hallows Guild Flower Mart
flowermart@allhallowsguild.org

All Flower Mart
Contacts and Information  

For information re: Memorials
memorials@allhallowsguild.org

For inquiries about the Herb Cottage
herbcottage@allhallowsguild.org

For requests for Garden and/or Woods Group Tours
Garden Tours & Information:  (202) 537-2304
Woods Tours or Information:  (202) 537-2319
gardentours@allhallowsguild.org

For information about the Grounds
garden@allhallowsguild.org

For Information about the Tour & Tea Program
For reservations:  (202) 537-8993 or www.tea.cathedral.org