All Hallows Guild has more than 500 members and a 40-member governing board of directors. The Guild is an all-volunteer and non-profit 501(c)(3) organization – part of the Protestant Episcopal Cathedral Foundation of the District of Columbia.

WNC_V_RGB_OnLt_FullColor

3101 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20016

(202) 537-2937
ahg@allhallowsguild.org

Lydia Chopivsky Benson

All Hallows Guild President
ahg@allhallowsguild.org

Holly Larisch

All Hallows Guild Treasurer
treasurer@allhallowsguild.org

Tammie Manning

All Hallows Guild Membership
membership@allhallowsguild.org

Carol Kelleher

Bishop's Garden or Woods Tours
gardentours@allhallowsguild.org

Melissa Isbister

Tour and Tea
misbister@cathedral.org

Beth Cowie, Carrie Tydings, and Anne Clippinger

Communications and Media Inquires
communications@allhallowsguild.org

Angie Kelso

Memorials
memorials@allhallowsguild.org

Laura Felder

Herb Cottage Gift Sales
gifts@allhallowsguild.org

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.